Okanagan College

Kelowna + 7 other campuses


Okanagan College trains and educates more than 20,000 people a year in the Southern Interior of BC with four main campuses located in Penticton, Kelowna, Vernon and Salmon Arm.

Okanagan College offers applied degrees, university transfer programs, diplomas and certificates in a wide variety of career, continuing education, trades, technologies, business, vocational, and health and developmental programs.

Institution Size

  • Domestic: 14,845
  • International: 1,580